7 emirates in the uae

What are The 7 Emirates in The UAE

There are 7 Emirates in the UAE. United by His Highness Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, the UAE has strived to be one of the most successful countries in the world. Initially, 6 emirates united in 1971. Ras Al Khaimah joined in 1972. The United Arab Emirates has 7 emirates, Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, […]

Continue Reading